Soos 'n Veertjie.

"Soos 'n Veertjie" is the second DVD released by Charlie Dicks and she has once again brought more than just a performance to stage, she has carried a warm, homely and intimate feel to her audience.

She captures her audience with a repertoire of 18 heartfelt gospel/inspirational songs and shares, in a typical Charlie Dicks style, some of her personal experiences to give her viewers more than a performance, but also a part of her heart.

By request Charlie also included a few songs from her album "Country Souvenirs" which was never before released on DVD. As a bonus, 4 music videos have also been included.

Return to my musicOrder

Track Listing
1. A little peace
2. In the garden
3. Always be a child
4. Voel jy Sy liefde
5. Above all
6. My Heer is naby
7. Geloof Hoop en Liefde
8. Live for today
9. Walking piece of heaven
10. Anderkant
11. Three wooden crosses
12. Ek klop
13. Across the bridge
14. Maak my minder
15. Thank You dear Jesus
16. Medals for Mothers
17. I love You LordView this video
18. Vaya con dios

Plus 4 bonus videos

» My Heer is nabyView this video
» A little peaceView this video
» Medals for MothersView this video
» Voel jy Sy liefde

Over a Cup of Coffee

Latest CD

"Saam Met Jou" is an album with an overarching message that good relationships can be fun, uplifting and exciting.....Read more

WORD Promises