Geloof, Hoop en Liefde.

"Geloof, Hoop en Liefde" will undoubtedly follow the same path as its predecessors, "My Heer is naby" and "Stuur my". The repertoire for this album was once again carefully selected to suit the taste of a wide variety of listeners, who can expect to be treated to mellow country-gospel sounds through to new and original easy listening afrikaans songs.

This inspirational album consists of 15 tracks which includes no less than seven self-penned songs by the artist, who has not only become one of the most popular gospel singers, but is lately also noticed as a talented songwriter.

This album is more than a music production; it is an album filled with sounds from the heart.

Return to my musicOrder

Track ListingListen to tracks
1. Voel jy Sy liefde
2. Always be a child
3. Geloof Hoop en Liefde
4. Above all
5. Ander kant
6. Ek klop
7. Three wooden crosses
8. Maak my minder
9. Let's begin again
10. A little peace
11. Thank You dear Jesus
12. In the garden
13. U wil ek loof o Heer
14. Skeppergees
15. I love You Lord

Over a Cup of Coffee

Latest CD

"Saam Met Jou" is an album with an overarching message that good relationships can be fun, uplifting and exciting.....Read more

WORD Promises